Support Staff

TBA
Title I Parent Liaison
tba@tmsa.org

Tracie Greene
Before/After School Program Manager
tracie.greene@tmsa.org

Teena Mooney
Food Services Manager
teena.mooney@tmsa.org

Robin Peterson
School Secretary
robin.peterson@tmsa.org

Lacey Nabors
School Secretary
lacey.nabors@tmsa.org

Chelsea Palmer
Teacher Assistant
chelsea.palmer@tmsa.org

TBA
Teacher Assistant
TBA@tmsa.org

Nicholas Vaz
Teacher Assistant
nicholas.vaz@tmsa.org

Khaalida Wyatt
Teacher Assistant
khaalida.wyatt@tmsa.org

Mia Evans
School Nurse
mia.evans@tmsa.org

Jennifer Kimbrel
Data Manager
jennifer.kimbrel@tmsa.org

Kiet Nguyen
User Support Technician
kiet.nguyen@tmsa.org

Leslie Dobbs
Media Specialist
leslie.dobbs@tmsa.org

Charles Bracy
Maintenance Technician
charles.bracy@tmsa.org