Support Staff

Jazzmon Britton-Cammon
Title I Parent Liaison
jazzmon.cammon@tmsa.org

Flowers Strickland
Title I Parent Liaison
flowers.strickland@tmsa.org

Tracie Greene
Before/After School Program Manager
tracie.greene@tmsa.org

Teena Mooney
Food Services Manager
teena.mooney@tmsa.org

Robin Peterson
Principal’s  Secretary
robin.peterson@tmsa.org

Lacey Nabors
School Secretary
lacey.nabors@tmsa.org

Janae Minor
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
janae.minor@tmsa.org

Kristen Perdue
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
kristen.perdue@tmsa.org

Khaalida Wyatt
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
khaalida.wyatt@tmsa.org

Jazmyn Smith
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
jazmyn.smith@tmsa.org

Nicholas Vaz
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
nicholas.vaz@tmsa.org

Ferris Baughns
ISS / Paraprofessional
ferris.baughns@tmsa.org

Mia Evans
School Nurse
mia.evans@tmsa.org

Jennifer Kimbrel
Data Manager
jennifer.kimbrel@tmsa.org

Kiet Nguyen
User Support Technician
kiet.nguyen@tmsa.org

Leslie Dobbs
Media Specialist
leslie.dobbs@tmsa.org

Charles Bracy
Maintenance Technician
charles.bracy@tmsa.org